Contact Us

Address: 1000 Clint Moore Road, Suite 103, Boca Raton, FL 33487

Phone:561/997-8683

Fax:561/997-8909

E-mail:magazine@bocamag.com (general queries)

President & Publisher
Margaret Mary Shuff

Group Editor-in-Chief
Marie Speed
editor@bocamag.com

Editor
Kevin Kaminski
kevin@bocamag.com

Assistant Editor
John Thomason
john.thomason@bocamag.com

Web Editor
Stefanie Cainto
stefanie@bocamag.com

Senior Art Director
Lori Pierino
lori@bocamag.com

Assistant Art Director
Nancy Kumpulainen
nancy@bocamag.com 

Staff Photographer
Aaron Bristol

Production Manager
Adrienne Mayer
production@bocamag.com

Home Editor
Brad Mee
brad@utahstyleanddesign.com

Food Editor
Bill Citara

Events
Jennifer Breton
events@bocamag.com

Group Advertising Director
Tim Schwab
tim@bocamag.com

Senior Advertising Executives
Georgette Evans
georgette@bocamag.com

Advertising Executives
Bruce Klein Jr.
brucek@bocamag.com

Karen Jacaruso
karen@bocamag.com

Controller
Jeanne Greenberg
jeanne@bocamag.com

Circulation Director
David Brooks
david.brooks@bocamag.com

Web Department
David Shuff
dshuff@bocamag.com

Subscriptions
855/276-4395 
subscriptions@bocamag.com

Letters
Your thoughts and comments are important to us. All letters to the editor may be edited for style, grammar and length. We reserve the right to withhold any letters deemed inappropriate for publication. E-mail letters to the attention of Kevin Kaminski or Marie Speed or mail to:

Boca Raton magazine
5455 N. Federal Highway, Suite M
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Subscriptions
To subscribe to Boca Raton, or to make any changes or ask questions regarding your subscription, call our subscription services at 855/276-4395.

Advertising Resources
Take advantage of Boca Raton’s prime advertising space—put your ad dollars to work in the premier publication of South Florida. For more information, call 561-997-8683 or e-mail sales@bocamag.com

Production Specifications You can download a PDF of our production specifications, including ad sizes, deadlines, media type requirements and FTP instructions. For Boca Raton and Delray Beach, click here. For more information, please contact our Production Manager, Adrienne Acton.

Custom Publishing
Create a magazine tailored to fit the needs and character of your business/organization. Ideal for
promotions, special events, introduction of new services and/or locations, etc. Contact tim@bocamag.com for more information.

Story Queries/Web Queries/Careers
We at Boca Raton magazine value the concerns, ideas and interests of our readers. Story queries for the print version of our publication should be submitted by e-mail to Marie Speed or Kevin Kaminski. Submit information or queries regarding our website to Stefanie Cainto. We try to respond to all queries; however, due to the large volume that we receive, this may not be possible.

Editorial Employment/Internships
To inquire about editorial employment or editorial internships at Boca Raton magazine, please send a resume and writing samples to editor Kevin Kaminski.

Arts & Entertainment
Please submit information regarding fund-raisers, art openings, plays, readings, concerts, dance or other performances to John Thomason. Deadline for entries in an upcoming Arts & Entertainment section is three months before publication (e.g., to list an event in July/August, submit information by April 20).

Dining Guide
Our independent reviews of restaurants in Palm Beach, Broward and Miami-Dade counties. A fine, reliable resource for residents and tourists. For more information, contact Marie Speed or Kevin Kaminski.

People
Our People section is a photo collage of social gatherings and events in Boca Raton and South Florida. All photos submitted should be at least five inches in height and width when in 300dpi and should be accompanied by a post-event press release or at least a couple paragraphs detailing the event (who, what, where, when); photos will not be returned. Please note that we require a first and last name for each person in every photo in order for us to consider it for publication; additionally, please make sure to send photos with a variety of people, as we do not publish more than one photo of the same person. E-mail images to people@bocamag.com. Or mail photos to:

“People”
Boca Raton Magazine
1000 Clint Moore Road, Suite 103
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Back Issues
If you are interested in purchasing back issues of Boca Raton, please call 561/997-8683, indicating the issue date you would like. The cost of each issue including shipping and handling is $9.95.

Gift Subscriptions
You’ll find a subscription to Boca Raton magazine makes a thoughtful and useful gift that lasts throughout the year. If you’d like more information about giving a gift subscription, please call our subscription department at 855/276-4395.