Contact Us

Address: 1000 Clint Moore Road, Suite 103, Boca Raton, FL 33487

Phone/ Fax:

P: 561/997-8683

F: 561/997-8909

E-mail: magazine@bocamag.com (general queries)

President & Publisher: Margaret Mary Shuff

Owner: John Shuff

Editorial Team

Group Editor-in-Chief

Marie Speed

editor@bocamag.com

Associate Editor 

Allison Lewis

allison@bocamag.com

Web Editor

Shayna Tanen

shayna@bocamag.com

Art & Production Departments

Senior Art Director

Lori Pierino

lori@bocamag.com

Assistant Art Director 

Valentine S. Fracassi

valentine@bocamag.com

Production Manager

Mandy Wynne

production@bocamag.com

Graphic Designer/ Production Coordinator 

Shari Brown

shari@bocamag.com

Marketing, Events & Sales

Marketing Manager

Portia Smith

portia@bocamag.com

Events Manager

Julia Jendruczek

julia@bocamag.com

Director of Advertising and Marketing

Rebecca Valenza

rebecca@bocamag.com

Corporate Account Manager

Bruce Klein

brucek@bocamag.com

Special Projects Manager

Gail Eagle

gail@bocamag.com

Account Executive

Lorraine Manfre

lorraine@bocamag.com

Account Executive

Stephanie Kronen

stephanie@bocamag.com

Account Executive 

Lorey Reed

lorey@bocamag.com

Subscriptions, Circulation, Accounting & Distribution

Subscriptions Coordinator

Kat Algeo

subscriptions@bocamag.com

Circulation Manager

George Agoglia

george@bocamag.com

Controller

Jeanne Greenberg

jeanne@bocamag.com

Video Production/ Customer Service

David Shuff

dshuff@bocamag.com

Letters

Your thoughts and comments are important to us. All letters to the editor may be edited for style, grammar and length. We reserve the right to withhold any letters deemed inappropriate for publication. E-mail letters to the attention of Marie Speed or mail to:

Boca Raton Magazine
1000 Clint Moore Road, Suite 103
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Subscriptions

To subscribe to Boca Raton, or to make any changes or ask questions regarding your subscription, call our subscription services at 877/553-5363 ext. 233 or email subscriptions@bocamag.com.

Advertising Resources

Take advantage of Boca Raton’s prime advertising space—put your ad dollars to work in the premier publication of South Florida. For more information, call 561/997-8683 or email sales@bocamag.com.

Production Specifications

You can download a PDF of our production specifications, including ad sizes, deadlines, media type requirements and FTP instructions. For Boca Raton and Delray Beach, click here. For more information, please contact our Production Manager, Mandy Wynne.

Custom Publishing

Create a magazine tailored to fit the needs and character of your business/organization. Ideal for
promotions, special events, introduction of new services and/or locations, etc. Contact Rebecca Valenza for more information.

Story Queries/Web Queries/Careers

We at Boca Raton magazine value the concerns, ideas and interests of our readers. Story queries for the print version of our publication should be submitted by e-mail to Marie Speed. Submit information or queries regarding our website to Shayna Tanen. We try to respond to all queries; however, due to the large volume that we receive, this may not be possible.

Editorial Employment/Internships

To inquire about editorial employment or editorial internships at Boca Raton magazine, please send a resume and writing samples to editor Marie Speed.

Arts & Entertainment
Please submit information regarding fund-raisers, art openings, plays, readings, concerts, dance or other performances to editor@bocamag.com. Deadline for entries in an upcoming Arts & Entertainment section is three months before publication (e.g., to list an event in July/August, submit information by April 20).

Events

Boca Magazine can help host your grand opening or welcoming of a new product or brand. Contact Julia Jendruczek about these possibilities and also about sponsoring one of our trendy, in-house, scene-making experiences.

Dining Guide

Our independent reviews of restaurants in Palm Beach, Broward and Miami-Dade counties. A fine, reliable resource for residents and tourists. For more information, contact Marie Speed.

People

Our Out & About and Scene sections are photo collages of social gatherings and events in Boca Raton, Delray Beach and South Florida. All photos should be high resolution, 300dpi at 100% and around 2 MB (or 5 inches in height and width when in 300dpi). All photos should be accompanied by a post-event press release or at least a couple paragraphs detailing the event (who, what, where, when); photos will not be returned. Please note that we require a first and last name for each person in every photo in order for us to consider it for publication; additionally, please make sure to send photos with a variety of people, as we do not publish more than one photo of the same person. E-mail images to Shayna Tanen. Or mail photos to:

“People”
Boca Raton Magazine
1000 Clint Moore Road, Suite 103
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Back Issues

If you are interested in purchasing back issues of Boca Raton, please call 561/997-8683 x233, indicating the issue date you would like. The cost of each issue including shipping and handling is $9.95.

Gift Subscriptions

You’ll find a subscription to Boca Raton magazine makes a thoughtful and useful gift that lasts throughout the year. If you’d like more information about giving a gift subscription, please call our subscription department at 877/553-5363 ext. 233.